[K-Pop Korner]: 26 K-Pop Songs To Jog To

As someone that enjoys jogging as a hobby, I have many playlists of upbeat songs to help keep me motivated. I’m one of those people that can’t work out without music but I get bored of listening to the same songs for too long. Recently I’ve updated my K-Pop jogging playlist so I thought I would share it here, in case someone out there is looking for some ideas to add to their own.

 

1. Big Bang – “Fantastic Baby”

2. T-Ara – “Sexy Love”

3. VIXX – “Rock Ur Body”

4. X-5 – “Dangerous”

5. U-Kiss – “Bingeul Bingeul”

6. 2PM – “Again & Again”

7. B.A.P – “Warrior”

8. Super Junior – “Mr. Simple”

9. Block B – “NalinA”

10. Orange Caramel – “Lipstick”

11. Exo – “Growl” {Chinese}

12. Donghae & Eunhyuk – “Oppa oppa”

13. BTOB – “”WOW”

14. SNSD – “Oh!”

15. Outsider – “Loner”

16. Alphabat – “Tantara”

17. 2NE1 – “I AM THE BEST”

18. Super Junior-M – “Super Girl”

19. SHINee – “Lucifer”

20. Jang Woo Hyuk – Weekend Night

21. Teen Top – “Miss Right”

22. Troublemaker – “Troublemaker”

23. LC9 – “MaMa Beat”

24.B2ST – “Soom”

25. GDragon – “Heartbreaker”

26. VIXX – On and On

Leave a Reply

