[K-Pop Korner]: Favorite 2013 K-Pop Songs

Since these are my favorite songs, I feel like they’re all just as important as the other. The order doesn’t matter to me all that much. Some days I feel like listening to one song more than the previous day’s overplayed song so it’s not like I prefer one group over another or choose based on my biases.

NOTE: Kang Seung Yoon‘s “Wild and Youngshould also be added to my favorites but since I already mentioned him in my FAVORITE 2013 K-POP DEBUTS, I’ll leave some space for my other favorite songs (because there’s a lot haha).

16. Teen Top – “Miss Right

-The MV is not one of my favorites but the song is really catchy.

_______________________________________________

15. Lim Kim – “Rain

_______________________________________________

14. B.A.P – “Coffee Shop

_______________________________________________

13. SHINee – “Symptoms

Everybody was good, but I think this song was better. It deserves its own MV.

_______________________________________________

12. K.Will – “Love Blossom

_______________________________________________

11. EXOGrowl

Chinese:

Korean:

– I tend to like the Chinese versions of EXO’s songs a little better than the Korean ones. I don’t really listen to Chinese music, but it actually flows better, in my opinion.

They even captured a ghost on film!!

_______________________________________________

10. BTOB – “When I Was Your Man”

_______________________________________________

9. Lee Hi – “Rose

_______________________________________________

8.VIXX – “On and On

_______________________________________________

7. VIXX – “Only U

_______________________________________________

6. Miss A – “Hush

_______________________________________________

5. Busker Busker – “Cool Girl”

-Their whole album is genius, really. I’ve never heard a ‘meh’ song from Busker Busker.

_______________________________________________

4. Sunmi – “24 Hours

_______________________________________________

3. B.A.P – “One Shot

_______________________________________________

2. MBLAQ – “Smokey Girl

_______________________________________________

1.  Henry – “Trap

Leave a Reply

